Howdy!

Julia Child once spouted off something like, “when you know what tastes good, you don’t need a recipe!”

Of course, I totally agree. Problem is that I tend to concoct crazy great things in the kitchen that are sometimes never duplicated.  This filly is turning over a new leaf.  This blog is going to become my recipe book if it’s the last thing I do, and I can’t wait to share my cooking with you.

So I welcome you to my flexitarian world.  What is a flexitarian you may wonder.  I’m guess it’s probably you.  Do you love good and healthy food, at least 85% of the time, and frolicking good fun all the time?  No way! Me too!  Well, a flexitarian diet is primarily plant-based with occasional consumption of meat or dairy products.  I dare say that a flexitarian lifestyle is very attainable for most Americans; plus it’s a far cry better than the standard American diet.  So let me know how these recipes go for you.

And you can read more about this filly by clicking about.

~Happy Trails~

Leave a Reply

