Blog Love

Great day around here. He’s so darn fun to hang out with.8 mo-1Mr. Giggle Pants has just been giddy all day. All day until just now that it’s bedtime. Who would want all of this fun to end anyway?

Well even at the eve of this guy’s 8 months, I maintain that I know nothing about parenting. Still, I know for certain that this baby is doing a good job of raising us.

In the same vein, I know nothing about blogging. If this blog would cry, give me a gummy grin, or pee on me she might teach me a thing or two, too. I know, she’s doing her best. Anyway, I’m feeling the need to revamp, reorganize, and refocus.

First, I want to let you know how grateful I am for your readership and that you have taken time out of your day to click around on this blog. You are loved. Really, we love you. Thank you!

Secondly, I’ve set up a Facebook page. Please, if you get a chance, would you “Like” Flexitarian Filly or if you fancy a particular post just like or share that individual tidbit by “liking” at the bottom of the post. Thank ya!

Lastly, pretty please, feel free to drop us a line, comment, or shout out any thoughts or requests either here or on our Facebook page. In return, I hope to continue producing interesting content that’s in some way relevant and quirky as always.

Once again, many thanks. And wish me luck for tomorrow’s long run (18miler), the final long run just two weeks shy of another 26.2.

2 thoughts on “Blog Love

Leave a Reply

