White Out and Back

Out-and-back runs have always been my favorite.
icy snow8-1-4I know. I’m not much into trails, not into loop-d-loos; I’m a keep it plain and simple sort of runner.

icy snow8-1-3

Out-and-back runs are easy to gauge. Turn-around half-way. Mindlessly tick off miles on the way out and the way back.

duke icy snow-1-2

I guess I don’t need a route (or music or mountains…) for entertainment.

duke icy snow2-17

I will admit that a white out-and-back is pretty sweet.

duke icy snow-1-3

This is Midwest running. #ZeroLimits #rethinkrunning

Share…

What is your favorite run (or walk)?

How are you surviving this long, white winter?

Leave a Reply

